We're sad to see you go! But if you have decided to delete your CleverX account. This is how you can do it.
How do I delete my account?
To delete your account, click on your picture on the top right side of the screen and then click on Account settings.
Then click on Delete account on the left sidebar. You can press the Delete account button to delete your account permanently.
This will delete your CleverX account entirely, including the account details, and your interactions on the platform inside the chat, video calls, projects, and all other associated data.
This action is irreversible and we can not restore deleted accounts.